iHerb!!!!

16 Nov

CMR202

I am so excited to share with you something amazing that I have found in Korea (well, America with very cheap shipping, but still!)

A few weekends ago I learned about iHerb a wonderful American wholefood and health food online shop. I ummed and aaahed about it and finally decided to take the plunge! I love it!

Almond butter. Tahini. Wholewheat pasta. And so cheap! If you spend over $60 you get shipping for $4…that’s the same as a one way taxi to HomePlus!!! Eeeeeh!

I’m so excited!!!!

I’ve already made 2 orders and I’m prepping my 3rd one for next week I think! It is definitely aiding my healthy eating initiative.

I still love all things Korea, don’t worry! I will never stop eating Korean, but it’s nice to be able to stock up on little things like spices and stock cubes! YUM!

If you go on it, use my coupon for a discount…

CMR202

Leave a Reply

