Reform

6 Nov

Reform

Last week I made a change. It was quite a big change in theory. If it works. My friend, C, asked me to join her for a workout called Insanity. I have been getting a little lazy since I stopped training with my friend and his family. So, I said yes.

Now all I can think about is healthy food. Eating the right amount of calories and eating the correct foods for slimming down.

I have been looking at recipes and really enjoying myself.

I saw this cake from The Rawtarian. I love this blog and I am looking forward to trying new things. This cake is a raw chocolate cake!!! No cooking people!!! You can eat the batter! This is amazing! The only change I foresee is using regular cocoa powder instead of raw cocoa, but I’m ok with that ๐Ÿ™‚

I am also on a budget these days. This makes eating healthily pretty tough. But I am liking the challenge and enjoying the feeling I’m feeling from eating so healthily.

I am planning on trying to show you all one of my meals everyday so you can see that it isn’t as scary as we all thought it might be.

Have you changed something recently? Please share ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

