Image

Healthy Living: Banana Smoothies in a Wine Glass

12 Mar

Healthy Living: Banana Smoothies in a Wine Glass

OK, so recently I haven’t been getting out much.

Study and a lack of sleep have kept me from enjoying the delights of drinking wine in the local Turkish bar (one of the few places to get real, good tasting wine in Korea!)

Double with an attitude that I need to become healthier than I have been, I have taken to drinking smoothies out of a wine glass!

My favourite is a banana, coffee and soy milk version that goes a little like this:

1 banana
as much soy milk as you like
some instant coffee (I actually use Startbuck’s Via for this!!!)

Blend together and drink.

It’s so simple and tasty and healthy!

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

