Welcome!!

7 Jan

Happy new year! Welcome to my new blog. I have been thinking of starting this for a while now, and new year seems as good a time as any to start. I love sharing people but often find myself boring or not coming out with what I really want to say. My 2012 resolution to to get myself up and running as a ‘helpful’ homemaking blog. I plan to design and share with you my findings, patterns, materials, recipes, reviews and anything else I am passionate about along the way!

Today I just introduce myself and set up the blog, tomorrow brings new and exciting beginnings…if you have any requests or questions please leave comments and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

Nice meeting you and hope to see you again soon!!!

Kat

Leave a Reply

